Bingaman Realty Reviews

Client Reviews for Bingaman Realty

★★★★★
3 months ago
"Matthew was a great help in finding us a reasonable home while selling the home we were in. He was always available through the whole process and always returned calls in a timely manner."
Kathy Cox
★★★★★
4 months ago
"Matt is a great realtor! I honestly believe our real estate deal would have fallen through if not for Matt's diligence and knowledge."
Matt Mackenzie
★★★★★
4 months ago
"My wife and I were first-time home buyers with a very unusual and complex situation. Matt and Omar worked non-stop and got us exactly what we wanted. They made the process easy. I cannot thank them enough and I highly recommend them."
Chad Bingham
★★★★★
4 months ago
"Great work helping us buy our first home! Very responsive and professional. Excellent negotiator and has a wide knowledge base every aspect of the process."
Sara McMann
★★★★★
a year ago
"We bought a property with Matt as our agent. We were so impressed by his enthusiasm and knowledge not to mention his tenacity and honesty. We were difficult, time-consuming clients, but Matt went around every roadblock to get the job done. Matt continues to keep in touch to let us know of potential interest out there; he's a wonderful person that will go above and beyond for you every time."
Dave and Christine Zamora
★★★★★
a year ago
"I am very happy to say that Matt Bingaman is the best Real Estate agent I have ever known. The retirement home he found for me and my wife was perfect. My loan officer was so impressed with Matt on his determination and knowledge of real estate that she would recommend him. If anyone is looking for an agent with the energy and knowledge to either sell or buy a home, Matthew Bingaman is your man."
Serge Florent
★★★★★
a year ago
"Matt goes above and beyond for his clients. Takes time to understand your wants and needs and works hard to deliver on them. He is very responsive and easy to reach."
Wendy Sinclair
★★★★★
a year ago
"As a Marine Veteran, I care about the details. Matt is extremely resourceful and detailed-oriented! He is a true professional!"
Christopher Breck
★★★★★
a year ago
"Being first-time home buyers, my wife and I had very little knowledge about real estate. Matthew is very knowledgeable and made the entire journey go smoothly and stress-free the entire time. We plan to use him again and would definitely recommend him to anyone."
Tommy Fed
★★★★★
a year ago
"Matthew was very helpful throughout the whole house buying process. He answered all of the many questions I had and was very knowledgeable. If he didn't know the answer in the moment he always followed up after some research. He had many connections for all aspects of the house buying process (inspections, insurance, loans) which helped me get the best deal. The process was very smooth, and there were not any big surprises."
Kyle Gold
Bingaman Realty Reviews

Read all my Google and Zillow reviews here:

Read Google Reviews Read Zillow Reviews
Matthew Bingaman, Real Estate Professional

Matthew Bingaman

(916) 513-0217

Contact Matthew

Ok
bingamanrealty.com Learn more about our Cookie Policy or Privacy Policy.